Log In to Evolve

Time to get back to the important things in life. Like killing zombies. Capturing flags. And complaining about balance issues.

Special Thanks!
We'd like to thank Blake Morse of WeekInGeek for hosting, Twitch for assisting us with integration, and Alienware for providing our boxen.
  • Starting Time
  • 12:30PM PDT
    19:30 UTC
  • 1:00PM PDT
    20:00 UTC
  • 1:30PM PDT
    20:30 UTC
  • 2:00PM PDT
    21:00 UTC
  • 2:30PM PDT
    21:30 UTC
  • 3:00PM PDT
    22:00 UTC
  • 3:30PM PDT
    22:30 UTC
  • 4:00PM PDT
    23:00 UTC